Welcome to We the People of Alaska

We the People of Alaska, is are a grassroots advocacy project. Through legislative / citizen input, we assist in creating sound legislative policy and propose amendments to the State Constitution.     

During the 2018 campaign cycle over 40 legislators and candidates signed the 3 principle pledge promoted by We the People of Alaska.


This pledge was signed by both the Governor and Lt. Governor. 

Additionally, the pledge received support from these representatives currently holding elective office. 

Governor - Mike Dunleavy

Lt. Governor - Kevin Meyer

Senator - Lora Reinbold

Representative - Geroge Rauscher

Representative - David Eastman

Representative - Sara Rasmussen

Representative - Josua Revak